First to Know http://firsttoknow.com Breaking stories and much more. Tue, 02 Sep 2014 22:48:36 +0000 en-US hourly 1 BREAKING: Islamic State Beheads Another American Hostage on Video http://firsttoknow.com/breaking-islamic-state-beheads-another-american-hostage-video/ http://firsttoknow.com/breaking-islamic-state-beheads-another-american-hostage-video/#comments Tue, 02 Sep 2014 22:43:45 +0000 http://firsttoknow.com/?p=116205 A second American hostage, journalist Steven Sotloff, has allegedly been beheaded.

The post BREAKING: Islamic State Beheads Another American Hostage on Video appeared first on First to Know.

]]>
http://firsttoknow.com/breaking-islamic-state-beheads-another-american-hostage-video/feed/ 0
Radioactive Boars Are on a Rampage Lately http://firsttoknow.com/radioactive-boars/ http://firsttoknow.com/radioactive-boars/#comments Tue, 02 Sep 2014 22:30:41 +0000 http://firsttoknow.com/?p=116122 Sounds like a cheap horror movie, but this is real.

The post Radioactive Boars Are on a Rampage Lately appeared first on First to Know.

]]>
http://firsttoknow.com/radioactive-boars/feed/ 0
This Abandoned Cyanide Mill Is an Asylum for Graffiti Artists and Partiers http://firsttoknow.com/abandoned-cyanide-mill-asylum-graffiti-artists-partiers/ http://firsttoknow.com/abandoned-cyanide-mill-asylum-graffiti-artists-partiers/#comments Tue, 02 Sep 2014 22:20:03 +0000 http://firsttoknow.com/?p=116137 It's also supposedly haunted.

The post This Abandoned Cyanide Mill Is an Asylum for Graffiti Artists and Partiers appeared first on First to Know.

]]>
http://firsttoknow.com/abandoned-cyanide-mill-asylum-graffiti-artists-partiers/feed/ 0
Thailand’s Amazing White Temple Looks Like Nothing You’ve Ever Seen http://firsttoknow.com/white-temple/ http://firsttoknow.com/white-temple/#comments Tue, 02 Sep 2014 21:00:45 +0000 http://firsttoknow.com/?p=116078 The temple that looks half-surrealist, half-heavenly.

The post Thailand’s Amazing White Temple Looks Like Nothing You’ve Ever Seen appeared first on First to Know.

]]>
http://firsttoknow.com/white-temple/feed/ 0
Baby Gives Thumbs Up in Ultrasound Photo http://firsttoknow.com/thumbs-up-ultrasound/ http://firsttoknow.com/thumbs-up-ultrasound/#comments Tue, 02 Sep 2014 20:49:12 +0000 http://firsttoknow.com/?p=116126 It looks like this baby is good to go!

The post Baby Gives Thumbs Up in Ultrasound Photo appeared first on First to Know.

]]>
http://firsttoknow.com/thumbs-up-ultrasound/feed/ 0
20 Craziest Things People Have Ever Smuggled http://firsttoknow.com/craziest-things-people-have-ever-smuggled/ http://firsttoknow.com/craziest-things-people-have-ever-smuggled/#comments Tue, 02 Sep 2014 20:00:36 +0000 http://firsttoknow.com/?p=116066 From a nun's skeleton to a cast of cocaine.

The post 20 Craziest Things People Have Ever Smuggled appeared first on First to Know.

]]>
http://firsttoknow.com/craziest-things-people-have-ever-smuggled/feed/ 0
7-Year-Old Boy Shoots Himself in the Chest at Family Shooting Range http://firsttoknow.com/7-year-old-boy-shoots-himself-chest-family-shooting-range/ http://firsttoknow.com/7-year-old-boy-shoots-himself-chest-family-shooting-range/#comments Tue, 02 Sep 2014 19:30:12 +0000 http://firsttoknow.com/?p=116073 See how a fun day at the range took a horrifying turn.

The post 7-Year-Old Boy Shoots Himself in the Chest at Family Shooting Range appeared first on First to Know.

]]>
http://firsttoknow.com/7-year-old-boy-shoots-himself-chest-family-shooting-range/feed/ 0
22 Intriguing & Haunting Photos from the Past You’ve Probably Never Seen http://firsttoknow.com/15-fascinating-photos-past-youve-probably-never-seen/ http://firsttoknow.com/15-fascinating-photos-past-youve-probably-never-seen/#comments Tue, 02 Sep 2014 19:18:42 +0000 http://firsttoknow.com/?p=115955 Sometimes, one simple picture is all it takes.

The post 22 Intriguing & Haunting Photos from the Past You’ve Probably Never Seen appeared first on First to Know.

]]>
http://firsttoknow.com/15-fascinating-photos-past-youve-probably-never-seen/feed/ 0
WATCH: Dog Gets Head Massage, Experiences Pure Joy http://firsttoknow.com/dog-gets-head-massage/ http://firsttoknow.com/dog-gets-head-massage/#comments Tue, 02 Sep 2014 18:30:51 +0000 http://firsttoknow.com/?p=115931 Apparently, dogs like head massages as much as much as people do.

The post WATCH: Dog Gets Head Massage, Experiences Pure Joy appeared first on First to Know.

]]>
http://firsttoknow.com/dog-gets-head-massage/feed/ 0