Alicia Keys Releases ‘Girl on Fire’ Video & Tracklist

Alicia Keys is on fire! The 31-year-old just released her video for “Girl on Fire” as well as the track list for her upcoming fifth studio album of the same name.

The video is directed by Sophie Muller and features vibrant deep colors and Keys as the everywoman who goes about her busy day with style and pizzazz.

Keys said the title of both song and album signifies “evolution and becoming more conscious and aware of who I am and what kind of life I want to have. You don’t just have to take the s— they dish out to you; you don’t have to take it.”

Check out the video and tracklist for the album. Girl on Fire will be released Nov 27th.

1. “De Novo Adagio”
2. “Brand New Me”
3. “When It’s All Over”
4. “Listen 2 Your Heart”
5. “New Day”
6. “Girl on Fire”
7. “Fire We Make”
8. “Tears Always Win”
9. “Not Even the King”
10. “That’s When I Know”
11. “Limitedless”
12. “One Thing”
13. “101″