Daft Punk’s Newest Single Features Pharrell

After weeks of teasing, Daft Punk’s sparkly disco ball of a 1970’s “far out” ┬ánew single is finally here.

Released this past week, the much-anticipated album from the French masked duo, titled “Random Access Memories” combines Pharrell’s vocals with disco guitar legend Nile Rodger’s riffs.

Daft Punk revealed the tracklist for Random Access Memories, which will see release on May 21st.

The album finds the duo moving away from sample-based tunes and enlisting the help of top studio musicians and producers, including Giorgio Moroder, Animal Collective’s Panda Bear and Todd Edwards.