Soundtrack Listing for Breaking Dawn Pt. 2 Revealed

Although fans of The Twilight’s Breaking Dawn Part 2 have to wait until next month for the movie to hit theatres, they can at the very least know what music to expect from the final installment of the franchise.

The soundtrack listing from the movie has been unveiled and it contains plenty of recognizable indie artists, such as Ellie Goulding and Passion Pit, as well as American Idol alum Paul McDonald and Christina Perri, who provides another version of A Thousand Years for the new movie.

Check out the track listing:

1) Where I Come From, Passion Pit

2) Bittersweet, Ellie Goulding

3) The Forgotten , Green Day

4) Fire in the Water, Feist

5) Everything and Nothing , The Boom Circuits

6) The Antidote, St. Vincent

7) Speak Up, Pop ETC

8) Heart of Tone,  Iko

9) Cover Your Tracks, A Boy and His Kite

10) McMorrow Ghosts, James Vincent

11) All I’ve Ever Needed,  Paul McDonald & Nikki Reed

12) New For You,  Reeve Carney

13) A Thousand Years (Part Two), Christina Perri

14) Plus Que Ma Prope Vie, Carter Burwell

The highly anticipated soundtrack will be released on Nov. 13. The movie will be out in theaters three days later on Nov. 16.

Check out the trailer for Breaking Dawn Pt. 2